How do I access past courses? (Instructors)

After the quarter ends, courses from that quarter conclude and are removed from the dashboard. Past courses are still available in read-only mode. You can view content, but not add/edit content or people. If you need to reactivate or add someone to a past course, email

To find past courses:

  • Click Courses in the left hand global navigation bar.
  • Click the All Courses link at the bottom of the Courses menu. 


  • Scroll down to the Past Enrollments section and click the title of the desired course.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.